As Fellow Writers We Should Support One Another

3293117576_05f43d8305_m

Being a writer is not for the faint of heart that is something I know for sure. Not only that but,  you have to have a passion for writing. As fellow writers I feel we should come together and support each other. We should encourage and cheer each other on, and we do.

Writers are a great group of people, we are supportive of one another, and it’s a wonderful thing to see and feel. Sure there may be some competition, but honestly, we are basically good to one another. I know of several writers that I could go to and ask advice and they would do their best to help me out.

I am proud to be a member of such a great community of writers.

Thanks for reading!

Shelly

Leave a Reply

