Resigned

Here we are traversing the floods of life.

001

Okay friends, I am resigned to the fact that I am not going to make my 50,000 words for the NaNoWriMo Challenge. I struggled to accept that, but now I realize there’s nothing can be done.

Now that’s not to say that I’m giving up. Oh, no I am going to keep plugging on because I will finish this novel. Only positive thoughts here friend. When writing there’s no room for negative thoughts. Well, to be honest there’s no room in life for negative thoughts.

So, chin up and moving on.

Thanks for reading,

Shelly

Leave a Reply

