Helping Others

3293117576_05f43d8305_m

Writers are a great group of people, and I have experienced this here on WordPress, and Hubpages. I love to write, but there are times when I get discouraged, as I know that we all do.

What separates us from others is that we never give up, we keep trying. We may get down, but we refuse to stay down and I have to believe that persistence will see us through.

Persistence is something that we have to have, we need it in order to succeed. We must keep a positive attitude, help others and be persistent. I believe that this will pay off in the end.

Stay positive friends, reach out to others and persist! Happy Writing.

Thanks for reading,

Shelly

Leave a Reply

