Starting the New Year Off

Everyone talks about new beginnings and the New Year, I believe that you don’t need a new year for starting over. If I were to go by how this new year started for me I would be greatly disappointed, but I have a different perspective. I believe that you can pick any time or any day to start new.

Tonight we go to my Mother-in-laws viewing and tomorrow we say our final goodbye. It’s a sad time, but we will make it through knowing that she is in a better place, in a place where she is pain free and feeling great.

On a different note, I’m changing some things that have to do with my dog grooming business. I started out having a “partner” and we named the business Peabody’s Grooming Salon (not my choice of names) and now I am without               a partner and I have renamed the business Shelly’s Dog Grooming. I have to say I couldn’t be happier about the changes.

Leave a Reply

